“Socials” By Tyler Sorrell

These messages aren’t so instant. 

I’m awaiting the days when face to face conversation isn’t so distant.

Along with the back to backs that stay consistent.

Hopefully this message comes direct.

I’ll use up every character of respect,

So my words you can’t neglect.
~
I’m in need of your reply.

So much time has flown by. 

Can our love ever verify?


Let’s make a call to action,

Swipe your way to satisfaction.

Can it be me you love enough to change your relationship classification?

Leave a Reply

